Sort:  

If you dont like to be flag, dont flag other.

Do you really think all those Flags were necessary?

I truly wanted to remove the Flag, but I left it since it seemed to me like you didn't read the Article & give Promo to DLive

Whereas DTube stated how they are taking only 11% of the Rewards at the moment, that is the sole reason I flagged - because I thought you made understatement & promoted it, that way you misguide people

But bro... taking all this money from me? I can live for a month with that in my Country... currently I'm in the most rough Periods in my Life, and big things are coming. I'm moving abroad... Every single Penny I save so I can afford that

I don't go out, don't drink... don't do any kind of materialistic shit, just Steemin' chasing my Dreams

Out of all the people who flagged you, why me?

Seems like I'm the weakest one. Why me bro? :)

Next time when u flag somebody, make sure they dont have lot of sp to flag u back, common sense inst it?

You don't need to take that Sum of Money from me just to prove your Point.

You could have proven it without taking a cent, especially when taking in consideration your Riches against my Riches

This way it just looks like Ego to me

At least u learn a lesson today. Be careful who u flag.

What lesson? That you abuse your power over weaker?

Gratz

keep it up and see what happen.

You do realize I'd still learn the Lesson even if you gave me my Money back?

Sh*t, we can even be Friends & all. Drink a Tea in Vietnam, if you feel like it :)

I'm moving really close there. And I'm serious about this, think about the Offer :)

Sorry about that 0.3 Flag ;) I'll make sure to remove it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91