You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make some compost for a change ;).

in #dlive6 years ago

My mom and I read your post and actually Dlive played better than Dtube. So maybe my mom will use Dlive for our videos too.

We use weed-eater to cut grass here. But that thingy you were using on the video is really big. Mom said it's a scythe and that's a new word for me. I saw your son in the wheelbarrow! We like riding on ours too. My baby brother and sister like to ride so I have to push.

Sort:  

I am glad you found something useful in my post :). About the scythe, I like to do things in the old school way. It keeps me in shape ;).

Yeah, my son just love to do that, when I don't have the time to push the wheelbarrow for him, he is doing that by himself :)).

We had a wheel barrow but now we use a cart so I can pull and push and not have to carry much. It's easier for my mom too and we get to play and ride on it.

We don't have scythe but that's some scary looking thing. And you had to sharpen it too before you used it :) Maybe that's better than machete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80