You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Sure You Are Taking Care of the Followers and Supporters You Currently Have

in #dlive6 years ago

What an awesome post :) This is why Steemit loves you @coruscate . So grounded, so humble, so genuine. Its what makes you the most love Steemian and a such a pleasure to follow and watch :)

Sort:  

aww thanks for always making me smile with your comments! Seriously, you are one of the most uplifting and encouraging people I have ever met.

Ps... @kenmelendez... looks like we may have to "rock, paper, scissor" for the most loved Steemian in Toronto. LOL

Wait, I thought I was the most loved Steemian... ;) jk Lea is for sure. I've seen you @goldmatters in my friend's posts but haven't gotten to meet you. I'm Ken and I'm also part of the Steem Creators group with Lea, IJ, Larry, and Carly. See you around the platform :)

-Ken

Great to meet you Ken! Love the Dtube shirt tour:) thanks for the comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87