You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Voice Acting || Talking Budget Microphones and Positioning

in #dlive6 years ago

I've been using my voice for as long as I can remember. My dad used to try to sound like Porky Pig and do the Woody Woodpecker laugh. He always was joking around using different accents and I guess that's where I got it from. I've been doing accents for years. I have what I call a Helium Register, kinda like Robin Williams used to do when he would talk like an alien.

Sort:  

Haha I know exactly what you mean, that's awesome. Hey I mean, most voice actors probably started with just goofing around like that, I'm sure.

I would love to get into it, I'm not too old. I'd think women aren't age-shamed in this business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88