You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lime & Strawberry Smoothie: @gringalicious Recipe

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Omg, girl! You're making me look bad over here. Haha, fabulous video girl and I can't tell you how flattered I am that you , not only made my recipe, but shared it in your video! Thank you so much @alphasteem and I just loved the video!

Sort: ย 

Haha, your presentation was beautiful and always is! Thanks for allowing me to do it it was fun and refreshing. You rock! It was my pleasure to do it. ๐Ÿคฃ Thanks again @gringalicious.

@alphasteem Omg ,no you rock. Thank you again and I'm going to have to try one of your recipes now. ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80