[KhaasBurn] Morning live in France on [dlive] at @dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hi, i start my Morning live ! good day from France on dlive :D

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

non car il y a un systeme de saison comme sur Overwatch ou lol

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

I'm tired but i'm fine

You want your legendary I guess :p

The mobs want to burn you xD

Thx for the tips

Watching your stream give me some tips :p

Je vais avoir peur de voir mon raider io moi xD

Au debut de l extension je passais mon temps a faire des cles de +2 a +14 du coup ptetre que ca me donnera des points :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76