You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KeinDAW: 'Zero Point' take 2 | Live DAWless jam by Greencross - 15.05.18 - TECHNO

in #dlive6 years ago

Very brutal sounding. The metallic leadish sound is just nasty, but I really like the way you give it movement. Based on the live setup I would think it is pretty dry, so if you are getting a that type of sound out of it dry it is very impressive and makes me rethink how I'm making my own sounds.

Sort:  

Hey @iamevilradio, how is it going man?

I think you might be talking about the Make Noise 0-Coast?. I have it running through a few FX inserts: RML Fx Electron Fuzz CV -> Befaco Spring Reverb, then I'm adding another reverb plugin on it's audio track as a send on Ableton Live. The 0-Coast is amazing for making crazy metallic sounds. :D

Cheers

@greencross

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79