You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG contest entry (unedited talk about ULOG pronouncing it in a single syllable)

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow it's a funny and awesome video I love the Way you went LOOOOGGG in that zombified voiced, beautiful video too, and you're beautiful

Sort:  

hahaha... It's crazy but in a great way.. Ulog, indeed is awesome! Thank you so much @josediccus! <3

Lol yeah it's awesome. At least you're not camera shy 😂😂

not anymore... In my first Ulog video, I looked a bit awkward... but in the latter part, I just revealed myself more.. hahah~

Well it's always that way you know, well I guess you will be trying more ulog DLIVE video soon again 😂😂😂

Yes, I will!!! How about you? Did you join this contest too? I wanna see your video! ^^

Yaaaay~!! Thank you! I'll check it now.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93