ULOG contest entry (unedited talk about ULOG pronouncing it in a single syllable)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


Hey guys! This is my entry for sir Terry's aka @surpassinggoogle's contest. In the video, you'll see me talking about #ULOG pronouncing the word ULOG in a single syllable and a slow-mo version.

I mentioned several Steemians on the video for various reasons.

  • @eveningart --> I commend her for finally showing herself on cam. She made an amazing entry for this interesting contest, too. Please check her out.
  • @mashiliyanage --> She's one of my Steemit sisters and I'm so happy to see her ulogging! She's a lovely lady from Sri Lanka and she's such a talented dancer. Check out her dance choreography!
  • @yasu24さん --> He's a very supportive Japanese Steemian who became my good friend. We want to introduce Ulog to the Japanese community on Steemit, so we're currently working on it.



As always, thank you sir Terry and fellow ULOGGERS! Let's all keep being awesome and being human with a heart. <3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow it's a funny and awesome video I love the Way you went LOOOOGGG in that zombified voiced, beautiful video too, and you're beautiful

hahaha... It's crazy but in a great way.. Ulog, indeed is awesome! Thank you so much @josediccus! <3

Lol yeah it's awesome. At least you're not camera shy 😂😂

not anymore... In my first Ulog video, I looked a bit awkward... but in the latter part, I just revealed myself more.. hahah~

Well it's always that way you know, well I guess you will be trying more ulog DLIVE video soon again 😂😂😂

Yes, I will!!! How about you? Did you join this contest too? I wanna see your video! ^^

Yaaaay~!! Thank you! I'll check it now.. ^^

You got a 3.48% upvote from @upme thanks to @arashikawaii! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99