You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See the City: London Tour!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, Beautiful Karen

I confess that when I looked at your photos, I noticed clearly that you were very charming in it. Back to the main topic, I wanted to have that same opportunity to meet London, or, to take an international trip. This will be for a next opportunity.

The architecture of the buildings you put on is beautiful. It draws a lot of attention. It gave Me a huge urge to get into that building to see what it's like inside. I'm talking about Parliament. I guess inside it should be as beautiful and flashy as on the outside.

That's it. I really appreciate the posting showing a little piece of England.

Thank you and good afternoon!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77