You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Robbie’s Marina of Islamorada

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, dear young lady Karen

What a good experience scooter. I, after the year 2020, intend to have an increase in income in order to enjoy these experiences. I want to know a lot of things about nature. That's one of them you posted. Besides, I want to know a place where you can put your hand on dolphins.

I don't know if the place you've been is open or it's a water park, but, one way or another, it's beautiful. I want to meet. I've been in one with fish and turtles, as well as sharks, but, they stayed in a closed place and could only see them through the aquarium.

Your sister looks like a biologist in the photo. When you go, you can call me, ' cause I want to get my hands on those seagulls too.

Thank you and good afternoon!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90