You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for Taking LUT out 帶祝英台看世界比賽 Week #2

in #dlive6 years ago

Wowow...thanks a lot~
I will take care of Ms. LUT to the Railway station😎😎

Sort:  

Congrats to you too!

Thanks, congrat.🎉🎉

Thanks Mr @kona, and remember to take good care of me this time!

Luve LUT xxx

Railway station~Do you know where is here?
Lut2_railway.jpg

You hid me so well...

I find the problem, you will understand tmr, I will write a post about LUT..she is here, I find her at my computer, she lost in my mobile~

Tut tut... You are supppose to take care of me...

There are too many accident, you will know the full story tmr😆😆

Do you know I sang in the talent show during Ms Duckling World?

I'm a little teapot, short and stout.
Here is my handle, Here is my spout.
When I get all steamed up, hear me shout.
Tip me over and pour me out.

Wow...I remember the first two scentences only👍👍👍

Haven't been singing this for some time now... Used to sing every night to my girls...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79