You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake up call at 6:45am, friendly neighborhood alarm clock! Dlive #9

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Cardinals are very territorial. They will attack their reflection thinking it's another cardinal. Get a plastic owl and put it outside by the window. That might scare it away.

Sort:  

Fantastic suggestion! It is on my to-try list, and you can expect an update! Thanks for sticking with me @konelectric!

My mon use to put a plastic owl on the garden fence post to scare off cridders. Not a controled study, so I don't know how well it worked.

Anecdotal evidence is still useful for me in this case, since it gives me something to try. Also, I am very grateful that you keep watching my videos, each day it feels less and less like I am talking to myself! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89