You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: My First @DLive Video

in #dlive6 years ago

As much as I want to go dlive or dtube I am limited because my internet sucks. I'll try if I can watch this later on. I can't even view the video I uploaded for this contest by anomadsoul lol!

Is this your first time on dlive? Where were you uploading your vids before? Is it on youtube?

Sort:  

Yes. It's my first time on dlive. I used dlive couple of times and then few videos on youtube.
I know what you mean with the internet not working all the best, since my internet sucks too, but at least I can upload the videos.

It took almost forever to upload mine that I thought it is not going to upload it lol! It was a relief when it finally did.

That is a relief @leeart.
Have a lovely day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87