You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having Fun At Kure Juice Bar!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi @teamsteem, I am a follower of your blog posts. I enjoy them because they're always filled with exciting experiences. I had this idea; since @karensuestudios is a loved one, as an artist, I made a nice sketch of the both you using black ball point pen.
image.jpeg
I got the photo from a previous post by @karensuestudios. Please I hope you don't mind :).
I will be posting the complete sketch shortly in my blog. I hope you love my art Sir.

Sort:  

Omg I love this! Thanks so much, you totally made me smile! ❤️

You're welcome. I'm glad you love it. Kindly check my blog now for the complete sketch. I'd be glad if you resteem so people can see my work thanks :)

Best regards

Wow, what artistic! Well done:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86