You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Self Introduction On DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Much love to you too @madushanka, it was so good to see you in a video! I don't know about what happened with your Mother, sorry that I didn't see that. Is she okay?

I'm really happy you are on STEEM, it's really good to get to know you here, and like you said, there are so many opportunities here compared to other social media. Keep on Steemin!

Sort:  

Hi @lyndsaybowes, Something I told via DLive you didn't cleared mentioned my pronunciation.Our English language very different than others. My mother is good health an no needed worry about ma mother.
Without loving your help I can't go further. Thanks for given huge support me my friend. So for my latest introduce my self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74