You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Cheers in your language?

in #dlive6 years ago

I tried to watch your video, but my internet is painfully slow at the moment, but I'm coming back to it for sure!! I love the story of sharing lips on a shot glass though...anything is sexy when we're kids :)

At home, in Canada, we say "Cheers!", but here in Mexico, it's "Salut!" (you don't pronounce the 't' though :)

Cheers my friend :) I am holding a drink by the way!!

Sort:  

Oooohhh that is interesting Salut!

I should have uploaded it to youtube as well.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

It gets used a lot around here haha

And I know years ago from a trip to Japan, they use "kanpai" 😎

I think it's my internet here; it can be hit and miss sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79