You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lavender

in #dlive6 years ago

I knoowwww the joy of harvesting lavender =D

And as ever, I envy you. You should have seen the size of the 4 lavender plants I had at the entrance to my place. 2 on each side of the gate. They were splendid!

Btw, did you see that I tagged you in my dLive post the other day? You have officially been challenged to do the "@mandelsage Challenge" ;P

Sort:  

Well, bumblebees and bees make me a little nervous when harvesting though. Have to remember gather my long, long hair in a bun, hehe.

I can imagine ^^ I now wish I had my own land, I would become lavender farmer or something.

I did see it, however I am really terrible on camera. I get really nervous and don't know what to say or how to say anything. Not sure if I am up to the challenge.

lol... That is exactly why you should do it! (You saw how I was... Completely awkward ;P).

How about doing something different and interesting, like using make-up to make a mime mask or something like that? That way, you can gt crazy and creative, and still be "hidden" in a way ;) ... Or you could do a "Walk Down Memory Lane" video...: Set up the camera and then go through your art from years ago and talk about certain pieces that you remember for so-and-so reason and how you felt at the time, etc
I'd love to see something like that! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87