You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS! My 2018: My First @DLive video - 100 SBD in prizes

in #dlive6 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! I wanted to send my entry but it was on MOV format, and Dlive only accepts MP4. I wish there's a second Dlive contest. Hehe 😂

Congrats Mam @junebride! I love your drone shots! Huhuhu. 💚 I'm so jealous! I want a drone too but its too expensive. Huhu.

Sort:  

thanks sis! you can have one soon...

You can convert it if you want through VLC! I just converted mine before I posted it :)
Also me too, I've wanted to have a drone! So I can do shots which is similar to what @junebride's video had.

Thank you @johnarvee12. I'll try VLC too. I think the file size needs to be smaller. I hope theirs another round, I want to join. Hehe. I love this contest because it doesn't have a theme, you can send any vid. ☺️

Yup, you're welcome. I agree. Let's wait for more contests to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79