You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello From Paris! [Live]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Travelling and having fun is good, you enjoy your trip, I am upvoting my comment so it comes up, so you can see I really went through your post and discovered many things, I am not selfish please! Talking about steemchat I am using it too, have tested it's messenger and is great sent a few messages to people, why don't steem community just add it directly in everyones profile? Would be great.

Sort:  

I think so too!

This is one of the things that makes one happy. When you leave a comment on one of the steem great and they respond, what more Joy can one have on the platform, I am super glad you responded @teamsteem, feels like I just won a lottery Yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87