You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 6 Months on Steemit - With 50 SBD Mega Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago

First of all, you are one of the rarest steemians i have come across who is actually like me :) Coming to know about cryptocurrency in the late 2017 and all that student thing in between. Only that i did not know about the steemit platform till very late in the start of this year. So, i joined late and i am facing the initial things you mentioned that every minnow suffers from. I started writing really energetic posts with high enthusiasm, input and concentration but soon enough was disappointed because nobody was interested in my writing and efforts. So, i would say thank you for inspiring me i shall be still focused on my blog and i hope someday i shall be like you :) Also,

Congratulations on achieving these stats on steemit and thank you for being a giver

Secondly, coming to the task of posting something about: "what do i do keep my health up"?
In short i would say swimming and healthy food. But, it is not as simple as it sounds here. Of course, it takes a lot of effort to get out of the busy schedule and go for it. Also, due to the wide availability of unhealthy, quick to eat and artificial ingredients and unavailability of natural food, it becomes a challenge to find good ingredients. I would simply add two pictures to show my obsession about promoting healthy food that i make fruit/vegetable bouquets to gift to my friends. I shall add its picture here :)
All the best with the contest and life

DSC_4324.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable comment and entry to my contest.
And thanks for the congratulations :)

Always welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78