You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: 💪Calling Steemians to JOIN ME in the 300 Abs Challenge!! Dlive video 💪

in #dlive6 years ago

300 abs will definitely help but it will have long-term consequences: remember that the core is a cylinder so back, front and sides all need work, otherwise you will wreck your posture, among other things. So do your challenge and once it's done, 300 core for maintenance

Sort:  

Great point @nikv! I actually have been doing a mix of side abs and those Cupid pole crunches in the 300 along cuz I definitely can’t do that many straight crunches with some updog stretches. I did a few back on one of the days... but since then has forgotten. you think it’ll be fine to continue on if I have all of those mixed in the 300? 🤗 I love having you on here with me in steemit my fellow poler!

Yes, keep mixing and you should be good to go. Don't forget about hips, either. Side planks and variations of those, especially with leg-lifts are your friend ;)

You keep me inspired ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93