You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly Competition with @aussieninja

in #dlive6 years ago

hahaha "thanks for being easy to beat." omg @aussieninja you do seem like such a goofball and I love that!!!

@karensuestudios I'm impressed with the amount of content you're able to pump out AND you still have enough time to have fun at the same time! You're a bocce ball steem-ninja!

Sort:  

Ahhhhhhhh.... normally I'm extremely serious and only enjoy discussing the technicalities of the Chartered Accounting Act of 1984 or the benefits of Reinsurance, but Karen has a way of extracting all the goof from a situation and making everything fun... even losing becomes super fun because she wins in the most ridiculous way possible. Also, she's never not laughing.

No way!!! I love talking about the chartered accounting act of 1984!!!

Haha I'm always laughing too. I think I can tell she's like that. Maybe that's why I like her. Lol I'm glad you had fun losing!

Dawww ❤️❤️❤️❤️ We need to meet up one day! Hehe!

Awww awww awwww! You are so awsome! ❤️❤️❤️ Your comment totally made my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75