You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: 💪Calling Steemians to JOIN ME in the 300 Abs Challenge!! Dlive video 💪

in #dlive6 years ago

How long ago did you start learning to do pole stuff?? I watched your video and it seems like that has to take a heck of a long time to learn. Did you do gymnastics or something before that?

So what exactly is the 300 abs challenge? Do you have a checklist like your instructors? That would be cool to see! Maybe you mentioned exactly the requirements 14 days ago. I must've missed it. I'll go look again!

Sort:  

Haha no I didn’t make an original post! I’ve been poling 2 and half years so far :) but I LOVEEE it! 300 abs any type of ab workout for 10 days! It’s pretty open to whatever you want to tailor it to. I might make a post on the types I’ve been doing. I was just super delighted to see it made a difference in my pole practice so I made this post about the awesomeness of the challenge 😁 no gymnastics background aside from half a year when I was like 8 or something lol. Basically started from scratch 😝

I want to do YOUR an workout though, hehe because it sounds like yours is getting killer results.

Ok I'm super happy that you started from scratch. That's hella inspirational!

Thank you!! Ok I will try to make a video for the ab workout that I cycle through 💪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90