You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Arrived In America!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hahaha so I'm guessing that you definitely went shopping first before eating, because when you first got to the market, you're like "ok I'll pay $3 for a smoothie."

Afterward, you're like "ok, fine, 1 bitcoin, for the love, someone get me a dang smoothie!" I know steem's always on your mind...but tell me the truth...you were more into smoothies right then, weren't you?

Haha it makes me SO happy to see you guys having fun in Portland!!!

Aren't you hella impressed with that lil' piano boy? Every time I see him, I'm like "If only I had Asian parents who pushed me to be successful when I was 8 years old."

I'm always curious to know... but I bet he makes more $$ than some regular 9-5 people.

Good job making his music last throughout the video. I guess that makes you talented, too. And I can't even blame the Asian parents thing for that one lol.

Sort:  

Appreciate from me your comments is grow inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92