You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you do the things you do?

in #dlive6 years ago

The cool thing about being you is that you never run out of content...well until you die maybe, lol.

Yes on the video! I love to look back on my pics and vids. For example I was on vacation only a week ago. Looking back on the pics allows me to relive it again. I had already forgotten many of the small details. Pics and vids are really time machines. I love them.

Sort:  

That's it exactly Paul, I'm the same. Sometimes when I've been somewhere on holiday or whatever the thing comes more vividly into focus when you look back on the videos or photographs.

It may have something to do with the level of distractions that can surround us while 'at' the place?

And later we have, like hindsight perfect 20 20 vision?

As for after death. I'm pretty sure we won't care...too much? ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.95
ETH 3685.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31