You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Song

in #dlive6 years ago

Carrie!!!! Oh my gosh I LOVE IT! It didn't suck at all! I think I've never seen you nervous before, whoa! And I died at "One more time, everybody!" SO CUTE! Write more!
Love love love!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Awe! Thank you!

Dude. It was so bad. I went back and watched it.

I just played it again... and it was so good... cause I was breathing... and hitting all the notes...

Dear lord- SO NERVOUS.

I think I may try to pre-record this and enter OPENMIC... with no hopes of winning, just a few more views... And to prove to myself I can do it without sucking... LOL!

You definitely SHOULD enter open mic! omg! I will cheer so hard for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81