You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pure H2O at Yaxche!

in #dlive6 years ago

@karensuestudios what a gorgeous little establishment.Such a find it is! Look at the amazing aray of teas.Where do you begin?.lol I would have to sample everything.Oh and the filtered water i would love to taste the purity of that.Thanks for sharing this little treasure with us all.Wish I had somwhere like this local to me. We are very big on Tea here in the UK. Espec what goes with it mmmmmm cakes and finger sandwiches.lol👍❤

Sort:  

Ohhh I bet the UK has a lot of good tea. I had a couple of samples... heheh. It was so tough to decide! 😆

I bet it was.I really into my fruit teas at the moment.Loving a twinings tea, Cranberry and Blood Orange.The flavour is incredible so refreshing but warm at the same time.

Hehhe I love the sweet ones, especially if there are coconut flakes 😆

Oooh coconut flakes not tried that before.Thats defo a new one for me.Thanks for that.Will need to go and research online and get some. Sounds lile my kind of flavour👌

Mmmm!!! Let me know what you think hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73