You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Eat Healthy with @stevenalexander!

in #dlive6 years ago

Well funnily enough i only recently put an awesome vegan pakora recipe.So easy to make.Only catch they are fried but it is jam packed with lots of veggies.lol. The beet burger looked yummy.But think i would have defo gone for the tacos.I recently seen a recipe for a notdog with the actual filling being a carrot in the shape of a sausage.You honestly wouldnt tell the difference.I am hoping one day i will go vegan but it has not happend yet.lol

Sort:  

OMGSH! That sounds amazing. I love pakora! Yum! Thanks for the share. I hope to be vegan one day as well. For now, I just stick to eating vegetarian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82