You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Arrived In America!

in #dlive6 years ago

The first thing we did in Portland was to hang out at Saturday's Market, which are now ironically held on Sunday. I love Portland so much!

Hehe.. I find this very funny. Saturday market held on a Sunday, thats some funny confusion.

Steem is definitely a great tool to better the world and that why I'm always promoting and improving it!

I agree with you 105% sir, Steem has been a life changer to me and my education. I cannot forget how your upvotes helped me buy a laptop that has saved me more than 20$ weekly in expenses.

I'll give a 100% upvote on the best comment done on this post

It will be a dream come true to win this, I might not deserve it but it will go a long way in funding my final year project and I will forever be grateful as always.

God bless and increase you @teamsteem and @karensuestudios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81