You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lavender

in #dlive6 years ago

Very nice and relaxing little video there M. Lavender does much the same, very relaxing in every application. Glad you finally got to enjoy the fruits (lavender) of your labour, what are your plans with the lovely lavender?

Sort:  

Thank you so much @petesays! Now I am dreaming of having lavender plantation. Maybe one day Steem will make these wild dreams reality. Who knows right? :)

I will figure it out as I go. I really want to try to make some handmade soap and use some lavender in there. I just hanged these to dry in my room by the window. Scent is just so amazing!

Lots of big achievements started as dreams hey so chase it if you want it. That soap sounds awesome, I like natural products, smells devine and the skin appreciates it. Anything lavender smells gorgeous and it must help you sleep better at night?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87