You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Garlic Butter Roasted Potatoes

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Just out of curiosity what camera is being used to record these videos Lydia? I really love the quality and good focus. Always been fascinated by how different cameras can create different feels 😃

Sort:  

Cannon EOS 70D with a gimbal crane and obviously a cameraman lol 😀. I'm really happy with how they come out.

That is the same camera I use for my cooking videos and have used for other professional productions. I love that camera! :) I have been using it for quite awhile, since it first came out. What lens are you using?

just the standard 18/55 that it came with from Costco...lol

The kit lens. Still a decent lens! :) haha I have like 4 lenses for mine. And I use them all excepted I don't use my 85mm prime very much. I thought I would do a lot more portrait photography then I do. I mainly just do video. And am usually close enough to the subject that the 85mm would be too much. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68