You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look back at the original Destiny and how it can improve

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey thanks for reminding me of Pathways into Darkness. I had this on the Mac as a kid and forgot the name. Also, do you have any recommendations for promotion / exposure services? I have a short documentary coming to Steemit soon and would like it to actually reach people.

Sort:  

I find not using mainstream tags like 'gaming' and 'news' helps because it's easier to be in the hot category of smaller topics like 'videogames' or 'retrogames'. You know about minnorsupport and minnowhelpme? They're free upvote services that work towards curating content on Steem.

I've been using gaming because I know it's a popular tag, but I suppose that might be the wrong approach at the minnow level. I need to do some more research on this but thanks for the input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83