You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you be uploading to both DLive and DTube? Why and why not?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

i thought kaliju was a south american name or something like that.
but it's more like kali 주!

if you ask me, i wouldn't upload the same video twice in a row. i never browse exclusivly on dtube either. or dlive or dsound.

personally i consider steemit to be the center page for all my stuff. if something gets automatically shared on steemit.com i don't bother creating another separate post, even tho i don't think anybody's gonna give you shit for trying to post on as many platforms as you can.

and i'll be posting on #guiltfreesteemit soon. can't wait!

Sort:  

I like to keep it clean my self and this is the first time I tried experimenting with something like that :D I think i like @zainenn's approach best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81