Rep 70 and Happy first anniversary to me... But, who Am I ?!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey!

I am Roxane, you probably have never heard about me since I blog mostly in french ! But if you were speaking french you would have seen me posting one educational video about Steem per day for 9 months. You maybe would have learn stuff with me. And maybe you would have been motivated by me. We would have share our stories. And maybe, we would be Steem friends.

But... I decided to choose the hard path of Steem: posting in french. Daily. With almost no rewards for months. So I could empower french people to join. And stay.

Rewards have grown. Reputation with it. And the French Community at the same time.

So, yes, I promise, I am a real Steem girl and more now as you can see in the video !

And if you want to discover more about me, please check my introduction post....... in english !. I made it on my alt account (the personal account, not the Steem french teacher account ;-)) It was a bit more than a year... Already !

Hope we can meet on the way, to my second Steem anniversary !

With love,

Roxane

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So glad that you wrote another post in English. Your French posts are usually too difficult for me to read, although I live six months a year in France (since the two years after my retirement as a Principal).

Congratulations on your rep of 70. I know how difficult it is to raise in rep especially when you are already above 60 or so. I do hope that you will also (sometimes) write a post in English like you did today. Kind regards, Clio

Hello dear @clio, thank you for your kind words.
I really worked hard for it so I am really really proud :)
Sorry for not publishing in english, It would even be easier for me to do just the english part but if I do that I am sure french will follow in english and the people who don't speak at all will never stay here ... :-/
Thank you again for your nice comment,
Happy to see that you are still in the Steem game :)

Congratulations on your level 70 milestone and your first anniversary on this platform! Awesome!

Congratulations @roxane it is my first time seeing you writing English article! Otherwise I guess your journey was not easy, 1 year + 70rep. Not everyone can do that!

Hello dear @bmotives, en effet, je n'écris pas souvent en anglais (et encore moins des vidéos)... même si j'ai bcp hésité à le faire (pour avoir plus facile à trouver une place sur la plateforme).
C'est clair que 70 et 1 an... C'est long. En fait ce qui est surtout long c'est la manque de soutien pendant des mois, il faut pas craquer dans ces moments-là. J'ai eu la chance de rencontrer une bonne fée qui m'a permis de continuer à m'impliquer à 100% (et surtout en dehors de steem :))

pour avoir plus facile à trouver une place sur la plateforme

Oui, et ça a réussi. Vraiment tu m'inspires à être spécifique et engagé!

Happy Steemiversary!
And Congratulation to reputation 70. This is an amzing achievement in such a short time, and it's of course well deserved! Hoping to see you soon again!

You are part of my success dear @pollux.one ! Thank for your friendship all along the way :) ❤️

Yeah, amazing achievement. I really don't know how she finds so many ideas to post daily.
I would take probably about 20 to 30 videos and that's it, no more ideas

Happy Birthday!!

Thank you @virtualgrowth 😘 Hope you are well by the way :) It's been a long time !

C'est vraiment un parcours incroyable ! 70, ça me paraît tellement inaccessible, même si j'espère un jour y arriver aussi :D Félicitation à toi !

Merci beaucoup @naruitchi, 70 c'est CHAUD CHAUD CHAUD 😂😅 Bonne chance 😘

Joyeux Anniversaire @roxane.

Merci @jeanpi1908 ! On se suit ;-) Enfait je suis juste un peu plus vieille que toi 😅

Congratulation @roxane.

Hey you there my dear @pnc 😍 ❤️

Enjoy your moment, it is wonderful to grow and know how to guide those of us who are starting in this adorable social network, thanks for your support, regards @roxan

Congratulations Roxane! I think you should write English translation as well. You'll get a wider audience including me 😜

Dear @wandereronwheels, I know I know I know.... :-/ It's been since Steemfest that I tought starting in english because of you all !!!! But it's hard for me to switch from languages and I want to empower the french.... But I have seen people doing in severals language their posts... And I did that too just after SF2.
Thank for your comment, Hope you are well ! Still traveling ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11