You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Fun Time At The Arcade!

in #dlive6 years ago

I am speechless! This song was absolutely stunning. I was so excited to come to listen to this after we talked about it on our live stream today! I love the overall vibe and feel of the song. It is adventurous, hopeful and mysterious all at the same time. Thanks for sharing.
Placing a Gina Bot on you is one of the best decisions I have ever made on Steemit...
Your songs are like drugs, I am addicted and cant walk away from it.
About waking up at night to record songs.
I also do the same, as an artist and a writer I always walk around with a pocket jotter or sometimes I use my phone to record the idea.
If I am correct, you can write songs, right? Try keeping a jotter closeby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89