You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cassi

in #dlive6 years ago

Whoa a 1920s witch :o. That's exciting, I wonder if she's good or bad or just neutral in her alignment because most witches are assumed to be bad, but my witches are normal people who happen to be witches, so maybe Cassi is similar? ^_^

I don't see anything wrong with her head, maybe it's just in your head? Kehehe. Bad pun.

I enjoy watching the video of your drawing, as usual. One of these days you should do a live streaming :D. Maybe announce it in advance so your fans will know and can tune in.

Sort:  

I think she's probably one of the ones like yours, kinda just trying to get by....

Oh, do you think her head is fine ? XD Maybe it is just my head~ Hrmmm~

Oh yeah, imma have to figure out this livedrawing business :D Also another Steemian has been asking about... drawpile.... and i'll need to also figure that out too

aaah

im so lazy~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87