You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Lifestyle - Emotive Drone Footage Of Earthship Karuna

in #dlive6 years ago

It sure is time for change! That change will be critical for the survival of our specie, and I think today is a good time to start changing towards a more sustaible future. No matter how little each idividual changes, I believe any amount will help.

I know someone out there will call me out, my last post is about using a generator on the homestead... it's ok, I will take no offense because I truely know what I'm doing is building. And I will leave behind a beautiful, sustainable, natural home for my children.

Thank you @eco-alex for showing us your beautiful home.... I would love to see more of the interior, it's a piece of art my friend, really nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84