You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 339: Dlive update 0.8 comes with an opportunity for Steemians that are not game streamers! + Steemit Team update.

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey Exyle, I see you are using DLive and not DTube for VOD and not just live streaming.

How come?

Sort:  

Dlive is not only for live streaming. You can also use it to upload videos and trust me, it's pretty easy. I have used it a couple of times and still use it to upload my vlogs.

Yes I know, I just wonder why he switched. I hadn't noticed before now.

It is my understanding that DTube deletes most videos after a while, and takes a (bigger? Don't know if dlive does at all) cut of the rewards.

Dlive does not take any percentage, in case anyone is wondering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86