You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC 228 - Magomedsharipov vs Davis - Full Fight (HD)

in #dlive6 years ago

It's not that they should find you and Sue you, it's that I just wouldn't feel right making any currency off something I didn't create that's under copyright.

It's not like you're taking creative liberty w/ it or doing a review....this is just reposting...Imo, I would understand your getting flagged even.

Or, perhaps I misunderstood what this platform is all about...anyways, I follow you b/c I do like most your content!

Sort:  

Okay, thats your opinion and I respect it. But paying like 60$ for a pay-per-view coming from a fan sucks, plus monthly sub to fightpass library gimme a break, its not worth it. All they do is trying to get money off people.

And than they wonder why more people aren't into MMA yet :/

The platform itself is obv for content creators but I still feel I ain't doing nothing wrong. At the end of the day, its a fight and everyone loves a good fight LOL

Thanks for stopping by:)

Word.... especially the $$$. I cruise the streams instead as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81