You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 6 Months on Steemit - With 50 SBD Mega Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago

I literally wrote about my first 4 weeks experiences of steemit and then found your post about hanging in there when nobody is really seeing your posts...https://steemit.com/steemit/@silverlining1/newbie-steemer-4-weeks-old-my-experiences-on-steemit-after-a-month

What do I do for fitness? I focus on movement and balance mostly and living in front of the beach helps ;)


Sort:  

Your lotus handstand looks amazing!

Thanks brother I broke it up into 4 different pieces until I was strong enough to do it all, then I spent 6 months drinking plants lost all my muscle and began the process ALL over again ;) I see you put a lot of care into your articles and wow to also posting it in german, keep on creating that good content brother it is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78