You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview for @rhondak's show "The Write Answers"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I came away from this thinking that it was an incredibly interesting thing to have your husband interview you like that. I mean sure, he would know all you would tell, I guess, but you got very deeply personal about yourself, and I found that pretty neat for lack of a better word that he still interviewed you like a stranger (using rhonda's questions aided that stranger aspect) but you also responded like being interviewed, not just talking to hubs and all.

Since i got some time served with you kids, it was nice to listen and I knew a lot of what I heard, but it was still nice. a little reminiscent of when i still was in love... with this place and it hadn't caused me so much grief yet.

Thank you for doing the show and others recently. It's nice to have you around again.

Sort:  

Thanks Corky! Well....sometimes we are like strangers lol...it keeps things interesting at least!
I've had fun doing the After Dark show...thanks for having me on your station!

It's everyone's station :) You add pleasant sounds to it. And shane's bedside manner voice is aight too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79