You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streaming on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Well dlive is a great platform. I have never streamed live myself but have watched others particularly you , live stream every night when playing your favourite games and it's been so much fun watching you I must say .

One thing I never knew about dlive was the fact that they curate their users , never knew they had delegations for that. Its really cool that they do becuase they are beginning to have an increasing influx of users on a daily basis and that's great.

About the just concluded tournament , it was simply awesome and I wanted to ask when there would be another tournament hosting. I found it so entertaining that I would love to have such tournaments aired every night.

Good job @acidyo ...Good job to the creators of dlive. I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87