You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Steem Creators Presentation

in #dlive6 years ago

If it was recent, it may still be queued for processing. If it was older and you were not refunded, then we may have chosen to accept it at that time.

Sort:  

can you find out somewhere who you provided with sbi? I knw I have done my daughter and a friend, and alldutch, and the latest was futuremind, but my friend said I did it more, i can not look so far back in my wallet. :-) I think I am there from about the beginning.

In the TxIn tab of our sheet you can search for your name and see who you have sponsored and who has sponsored you. Full explanation of the sheet is in this post:
https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-membership-update-pulling-back-the-screen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73