Sort:  

Change you SBD for steem using the marketplace function on steemit. Then send a whole steem or more to @steembasicincome with the name of the person you are sponsoring in the memo. Eg @personsname

1 sbd is oke too is it not? On this moment than I mean? I did steem basic income for , all dutch, wanderingkells vee2180 and futuremind, so there should be 4 times me, but there is not something where you can check or anything. The only thing you see is when they vote I see sbi2 ?

Please 1 STEEM, not 1 SBD.

@sbi2 is pool 2 (members you sponsor could be in different pools than you).

FAQ includes information for how to access our sheet where you can check your share status.
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions

:-o, I read as long as 1 sbd was about thesame or higher you could send that? So my 1 sbd is not ok?? I did send 1 for futuremind? I am going to check my status now thank you for your reaction, Love what you try to do!

We accept 1 SBD when it's value is the same or higher. but right now it would take 1.2 SBD to buy 1 STEEM, so we are not accepting it.

(SBD value < STEEM value = SBD not accepted)

omg than I have done it wrong! I send 1 sbd is that just gone then? Can I still pay 0.200 or more to make sure? Or is that money gone and do i need to see it as a donation?

If it was recent, it may still be queued for processing. If it was older and you were not refunded, then we may have chosen to accept it at that time.

can you find out somewhere who you provided with sbi? I knw I have done my daughter and a friend, and alldutch, and the latest was futuremind, but my friend said I did it more, i can not look so far back in my wallet. :-) I think I am there from about the beginning.

If it wasn't enough they will refund it.
Take a look at this spread sheet to see where you are.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vRhhnY8couo1lPKsOBLvwS1hfvVAlB6SrhAHWiM3qXOVep_AUenh97SyPAsMCBWH26HgCOrclNl31BZ/pubhtml#

I have got 5 shares so I think it went well, I also do not see a refund. How can I make the most out of it? I am sbi2 and I am in part 18 I have seen explained what all the tabels are but do not know to improve it? I would like to be able to give and get more :-) Like everyone I think, but special with the sbi idea? So how can I be the best or better steemincome member?

Now you have some steem

thank you for the appreciation

I would jump in the air with such a reward! :-o If life was only that easy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69