You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneak Peek Of Tomorrow's Montreal Meetup!

in #dlive6 years ago

O wow, I didn't know tomorrow is the second anniversary of Steemit.
I wish all the happines and good to the steemit community. I hope this platform prosper and grow. One day it will come out as one of the biggest platforms on the internet.

Sort:  

Wow! The great platform is 2 years old.

And the beauty is..... she is still a baby that is sure to grow into handful.

Great that you @teamsteem and other great guys on this platform are meeting to eat and celebrate. It really worths it.

wow 2 years that is great news very early days yet though!!

I didn't know too. Thanks for appreciating their hard work.

Even me i didn't know let steemit community grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78