Sneak Peek Of Tomorrow's Montreal Meetup!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The 2 Year Steem Anniversary is tomorrow, and 20 of us are meeting up to eat and celebrate at Invitation V. We're very excited to meet you all!

Steem aura 2 ans demain et nous en profiterons pour festoyer et célébrer à Invitation V! On vous attend!

Thank you @karensuestudios for filming and editing this awesome video! I couldn't have done this without you!

Merci @karensuestudios d'avoir filmé et édité ce sympathique vidéo! Je n'y aurais pas pu y arriver sans toi!

Attendance

  1. @teamsteem
  2. @crimsonclad (Vancouver)
  3. @karensuestudios (California)
  4. @cryptoctopus
  5. @juliakponsford
  6. @vachemorte
  7. @philodendron (2 persons)
  8. @soushi888
  9. @pnc
  10. @helo
  11. @nickskywalker
  12. @mirella
  13. @lautre
  14. @nicobeaulieuqc
  15. @darsico
  16. @ashwinrajt
  17. @studio666
  18. @lymepoet

If you want to join us, please let me know!
Joingnez vous à nous!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hahaha this gave me a couple of laughs and giggles, thanks. You seemed very pleased with the whale balls there :)

i just feel th same here matoo man

bro i want to enhance my knowledge on the steemit please some tell me what to do i am new user on the steemit !!!!@@

what do you want to know? Hit me up on discord and I'll share me knowledge, nick is same as here.

i mean to say how will i improve and promote my steemit posts and please tell me some tricks about steemit

hit me up on discord

Discord ????

So how did the meet up go, and thing you want to share.

It is really funny photography.

I'm excited of the development of SMT, Many more developers and users will be engage for long term vision of STEEM token :)

thats very true

Wow, I lived in Montreal, and I miss the Bitcoin Embassy near Saint Levesque street.

I didn't knew that! Maybe we'll have the chance to meet up in the future. I'll let you know whenever there's another one or when I hangout in Montreal!

Good luck and looking froward to see a video after the meet up also :)

Happy aniversary to the future of social network "Steemit"
I hope this year will be more successfull for this platform .

dude this is so awesome .. i can't wait to meet you guys. those balls look quite tasty hhaha

Wasn't aware of this community in Montreal! Happy to find y'all.

I wish i were to meet with you

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jannat.

O wow, I didn't know tomorrow is the second anniversary of Steemit.
I wish all the happines and good to the steemit community. I hope this platform prosper and grow. One day it will come out as one of the biggest platforms on the internet.

Wow! The great platform is 2 years old.

And the beauty is..... she is still a baby that is sure to grow into handful.

Great that you @teamsteem and other great guys on this platform are meeting to eat and celebrate. It really worths it.

wow 2 years that is great news very early days yet though!!

I didn't know too. Thanks for appreciating their hard work.

Even me i didn't know let steemit community grow

It will be really exciting meetup. I wish I could attend it.

Dommage que je ne puisse me joindre au groupe. Je vous connais presque tous... sur Steemit , même @teamsteem que j'ai appuyé comme témoin dès les débuts! Eh oui! je suis sur Steemit depuis presque 2 ans!
Je vous souhaite à tous une belle soirée!

J'aurais bien aimé te rencontrer en personne @grandpere! Merci pour tout le support! À plus!

Presque 2 ans... Oui ca file :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75