You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URBAN MUSHING - Teaching Baxter How to be a Scooter Dog!

in #dlive6 years ago

I totally need something like this to tire out Nova but she's just too crazy I need to keep her right next to me so she doesn't do anything silly. Especially if there's any other dogs around. She would also probably just pull off the path or into some bushes hahha.

Also, I would love to see more videos of Baxter !

Sort:  

Haha! Luckily there are breaks on the scooter so you can stop the dog, but I totally get it! I am a little nervous about it, and it is mostly my boyfriend doing the riding. I'm hoping to get more into the riding once he is a little better trained! It really does help with his energy though, which is SO nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87