You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Take on the 2018 Consensus Monetization Talk with Ned Scott, Ryan Shea, and Adi Sideman (Steem, Props, & Blockstack)

in #dlive6 years ago

I Ann having this same challenge again. It just wouldn’t play. I have refreshed the page a couple of times. The last time was after some time I could view the video.

Sort:  

Yeah just wait like 10 minutes

I got it to work.

I have also never heard about those other platforms before, Props and Blockstack.
Actually, running on a separate Blockchain may work, but as you mentioned Steem is on a more advantaged position here as it started out on a completely different own Blockchain.

How come Props have that much user experience and I did not even know about it? How much does Steemit have?
Really feels good to hear from Ned.

Your shave is 😎

Thanks bro, I like the shave also, I think i'll keep it for a long time.

I didn't know about props or blockstack ether until I did some more research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78