You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malevolence // My Original Song // Analysis and Deconstruction of the Insanity // Plus Thoughts on the Zombie Apocalypse

in #dlive6 years ago

i had a dream last night. there was a witch in the big house across the street making storm clouds for halloween, and she was mad at me for some reason, so i wanted to leave, even tho it meant leaving all my really nice things behind. A guy i has just recently met and somehow knew as a friend of a friend wasnt listening to me - he didnt want to leave. he sent me to the store for food, but i could only afford to buy a donut for myself with nickles and dimes, and i couldnt afford what he wanted. he came over with a huge roll of bills to pay for the rest of his food. as the storm got bigger the kids outside started walking towards my door and i was thinking they looked sick or sad, until I realized they were all turning into zombies. pretty sure this dream was about discord and how i feel uncertain about the future.

Sort:  

Witches, storm clouds, and zombies....yeah that's a stress dream alright. I have recurring dreams about zombies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86